Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Earl Unger (32), Andrew Unger (1), Nathaniel Harder (1), Emery Plett (1), Andrew Wiebe (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (1), 2 Samuel (1), Matthew (1), Luke (2), Acts (1), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Philippians (1).
Date: January (5), February (3), March (2), April (4), May (3), July (4), August (3), September (2), October (4), November (3), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

Jesus Came This Day
(Part of the no series series).
Preached by Earl Unger on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Christmas Sermon for Skeptics
(Part of the Christmas Series series).
Preached by Earl Unger on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Sermon for Doubters
(Part of the Christmas Series series).
Preached by Earl Unger on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When You Feel Like Quitting
(Part of the Strong Faith for Confusing Times series).
Preached by Earl Unger on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Choices
(Part of the Strong Faith for Confusing Times series).
Preached by Earl Unger on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Just Shall Live by Faith
(Part of the Strong Faith for Confusing Times series).
Preached by Earl Unger on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Questions for God
(Part of the Strong Faith for Confusing Times series).
Preached by Earl Unger on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When God Doesn't Make Sense
(Part of the Strong Faith for Confusing Times series).
Preached by Earl Unger on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forging the Family - Milestones
(Part of the Forging Families series).
Preached by Earl Unger on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forging the Family - Moments
(Part of the Forging Families series).
Preached by Earl Unger on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser