Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Preacher: Earl Unger (12), Emery Plett (2), Roger Harder (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), April (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

It's All About the Cloud
(Part of the God of the Movement series).
Preached by Earl Unger on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Where God Guides, God Provides
(Part of the God of the Movement series).
Preached by Earl Unger on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Miracle of the Moment
(Part of the God of the Movement series).
Preached by Earl Unger on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope For The Future
(Part of the no series series).
Preached by Emery Plett on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and God's Protection
(Part of the Praying Like Jesus series).
Preached by Earl Unger on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and People
(Part of the Praying Like Jesus series).
Preached by Earl Unger on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and God's Pardon
(Part of the Praying Like Jesus series).
Preached by Earl Unger on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Daily Bread
(Part of the Praying Like Jesus series).
Preached by Roger Harder on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and Purpose
(Part of the Praying Like Jesus series).
Preached by Emery Plett on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and Praise
(Part of the Praying Like Jesus series).
Preached by Earl Unger on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser